Jump to content

Lolo IDE feature request (delete)


Recommended Posts

While working in the Lolo IDE I discovered the lack of security of my nodes/functions from accidentally getting deleted. The delete button for nodes/functions is right next to the buttons copy and paste when handling my function. If the delete button is pressed by accident instead of copy or paste no warning or question if i really want to delete the function pops up, instead the function is immediately deleted. If the delete button is accidentally pressed then a lot of work can get lost. Therefore a warning and a question if the function is indeed wished to be deleted would be a greatly appreciated feature.

 

54E94EF2-B91D-4A53-BF30-90F100F3FA63_4_5005_c.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...